The Congress is composed of 612 members: 306 representative members and 306 substitute members, holding an elective mandate in a local or regional authority, who are grouped in national delegations and divided between the Chamber of Local Authorities and the Chamber of Regions.

The research on Congress members can be performed either in alphabetical order or by free research.
It is also possible to search through the national delegations, delegation secretaries or also honorary members, by clicking on the corresponding buttons.