INFO: The documents contain information provided by youth NGOs submitting grant applications to the European Youth Foundation and do not necessarily reflect the official opinion of the Council of Europe.

Gender

Sexual (R)evolution. It's time to make a difference - ADAE Network

The publication contains a comprehensive overview of topics related to gender issues such as sex and gender, gender and gender identity, sexual orientation, trans- and gender non-conforming roles, gender and power, gender-based violence, double discrimination of women with disabilities, the feminist movement and LGBTQI terminology.

Read online

Gender equality for a world of opportunity - World Association of Girl Guides and Girl Scouts - Europe

The publication gathers lessons learned and recommendations for future actions on gender equality in everyday life.

Read online

IGLYO on Gender - International Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer Youth and Student Organization

Tool for those interested in getting information about gender-related issues through the LGBTQ perspective. This booklet collects 7 articles on a variety of topics such as: body image; gendered childhood; how gender is reflected in spoken language; and how gender identity is displayed.

Read online

Rainbow Resources - Compasito Companion on Sexuality and Gender - International Falcon Movement - Socialist Educational International

The handbook is the second edition. The publication is divided in two parts: a first part giving the theoretical framework on child development; non-formal education; learning styles and definition of main terms. The second part collects methods to work with children and young people on sexual and gender issues. The methods, which are energizers and activities, are divided into 3 categories which are: identity and being; families and relationships; and bullying and discrimination. A glossary is also provided. The resource is available in English, German, Spanish and Lithuanian.

Read online

Toolkit to Work on Gender, Sexuality and Human Rights - Coordinating Committee for International Voluntary Service

The toolkit is the output of one activity implemented in 2016 by CCIVS in the framework of an annual work plan supported by the EYF on Raising Peace Campaign, with a thematic focus on human rights and peace. It is a basic tool to promote the work on gender, sexual orientation and body autonomy in international youth camps. The toolkit is divided in 3 parts, each of them focusing on a specific issue. The first part consists of an introductory workshop on the main topics; the second part gathers examples of workshops to do with participants of international workcamps. And finally the third part covers guidelines for camp leaders to avoid situations where people are discriminated on the basis of their gender identity or sexual orientation.

Read online

No hate speech movement & online activism

Bringing into play - Manual for young online activists - Libero

The publication presents the characteristics of online activism and online activists. Examples of tools to be used, as well as information on how to train activists on human rights education, are provided. The publication also gives practical examples of how to transfer the online world into the offline world. A list of online activists from different countries is presented together with a list of best practices and successful stories about how to be an online activist.

Read online

 

Combating Hate Speech in Bosnia-Herzegovina. A Balkan Diskurs Special Report - Post-Conflict Research Center (PCRC)

This report explores the prevalence of hate speech in Bosnia-Herzegovina. The publication is presented as a collection of articles which provide insights into the fight against online and offline hate speech across the country.

Read online

IGLYO on Online Hate Speech - International Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer Youth and Stduent Organization

The publication investigates the differences between hate speech and offensive speech. It also collects testimonies on online hate speech in Norway and Italy. Information about the Council of Europe No Hate Speech Movement is also provided.

Read online

Peace building & social cohesion

25 Stories for Peace - United Network of Young Peacebuilders

The publication is a collection of inspiring real life stories about what it means to be a youth worker in the field of peacebuilding. It gathers testimonies of young peacebuilders who are active in Europe, Asia, Africa and America. It shows the different approaches but also the similar challenges peacebuilders face.

Read online

Exercising our rights! Developing new tools in support of social cohesion - Youth for Exchange and Understanding

The publication has been created as a tool to enhance social cohesion at a local level. It starts with a brief introduction of the NGO, its values and work; and the project through which it was developed. The glossary explains the main terms relating to social cohesion and the Council of Europe Action Plan for Social Cohesion is introduced. The final part of the publication presents examples of activities to of social cohesion and its different forms.

Read online

Peace Bag - Fundació Catalunya Voluntària

A practical guide to mainstreaming peace education and intercultural dialogue in youth work with particular emphasis on EuroMed joint projects. The toolkit is divided in five parts. The last section presents several activities, ranging from ice-breakers to role-plays, aimed at tackling a wide array of topics:  leadership, inequality, identity, conflict analysis, religion, gender equality, minorities and human rights among others.

Read online

Peace Education Handbook - International Falcon Movement - Socialist Educational International

The publication focuses on peace education with children and youngsters and is divided into a theoretical and a practical section. The first part provides a theoretical background on what peace education is and how to analyse conflicts and transform them. An overview and explanation of non-formal education is also given together with tips for peace educators about guiding activities or playing the role of mediator. The second part gathers 24 educational activities into 3 categories: understanding conflicts, transforming conflicts and making peace. The publication contains information about the organisation, its values, vision and mission. A description of how the handbook was developed is also provided.

Read online

Project management & impact measurement

Skillsharing Portal - European Youth for Action

The publication collects a wide range of tools about direct actions, planning projects and defining a strategy, theatre of oppressed. Additional material is available on the website www.skillsharing.net

Read online

Social Impact Measurement - Case study: "All alien! Step 1 Training Course and its Social Return on Investment" - Don Bosco Youth-Net

The handbook aims to be a resource for other organisations in order to identify proper methods and tools to measure the impact of their activity and to make comparisons over time. After giving precise definitions of the main terms, a base for analysis is presented and models to assess impact are presented. The last part is devoted to a practical case study as the organisation calculates the impact and the social return on investment of an international meeting.

Read online

Youth Impact for Peace: Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning in Six European Youth Organisations - UNOY Peacebuilders

The report is the output of the first phase of a long-term organisational capacity development project to increase the monitoring, evaluation and learning (MEL) capacities of youth peace organisations. It has been implemented by UNOY Peacebuilders together with other 5 European partner organisations. It collects the research results of MEL practices in those organisations in relation to different kinds of activities such as capacity building programmes, advocacy projects and support to dialogue and peace processes and it gives some suggestions on how to improve it.

Read online

 Social entrepreneurship

Steps towards social entrepreneurship - Youth for Exchange and Understanding

The publication has been created by the participants of an international activity on the development of social entreprenurship skills to support young people's autonomy and fight discrimination. After giving a definition of social entrepreneurship, the guide defines the main elements of a social enterprise, the skills and role of the social entrepreneur and the steps to establish a successful social entreprise. Examples of successful social entreprises and entrepreneurs are given and some of the action plans created by participants.

Read online

Sustainability

Climate for Peace Inspirations, How to organize activities for climate justice and sustainable living - Service Civil International

The toolkit gives ideas on how to organise youth activities for climate justice and sustainable living. It collects examples of projects developed by SCI branches and other organisations in Europe, Africa, Asia and South America to raise awareness about climate change and sustainable living. Tips about how to make visible the work done on this topic at the local level are also included along with a short description of how the toolkit came about, as it is the outcome of several activities implemented by SCI International in 2015.

Read online

Environmental education for sustainability - Youth and Environment Europe

The publication is the outcome of the training course for young people who wanted to become environmental educators. After a brief introduction about the training course and the explanation of its aim and objectives, the guide tackles the topics of sustainability, the methods of environmental education, the profile of the environmental educator. Later on a list of useful materials such as books, videos and websites is also presented.

Read online

Pacman guide, Paths to Alternative Consumption - Fair Trade Hellas

Concise and practical guide on ethical and responsible consumption. It explores the notions of fair trade; ethical consumption; responsible consumption and conscious consumerism. A practical section devoted to examples of sustainable lifestyles follows the theoretical section. . Awareness raising, advocacy campaigning and educational activities, approaches and activities are presented.

Read online

The Green Toolbox - International Young Naturefriends

The toolbox deals with the three dimensions of sustainability: environmental, social and economic sustainability in workplace and everyday life. It collects facts, cases studies, information and practical tips on a wide range of topics such as: recycling; saving energy; organising activities; purchasing; merchandising and gifts; food; waste management; selection of venues; activities; mobility; and green building. It also gives suggestions on how to include sustainability in projects which are not directly related to this topic.

Read online

Upcycling - Youth and Environment Europe

Tool for individuals and organisations looking for ideas on how to reuse and recycle materials. It is organised in two sections: the first part provides background information about upcycling, including tips on how everyone can make a contribution. The second part presents concrete ideas on how to reuse materials such as paper, plastic, glass, carton, clothes and metal.

Read online

Young and Green Peace - A global report on youth and peace and environmental sustainability - UNOY Peacebuilders

This toolkit is a useful starting point for those interested in exploring the inter-connection between environmental sustainability and peacebuilding with an emphasis on involving young people. Concrete examples of best practices or problems faced by young people when it comes to environmental sustainability are presented and some recommendations on future steps are also given.

Read online

Other

Volunteering Against Poverty, Educational Resources on Poverty and Inequality - International Falcon Movement - Socialist Educational International

The publication is the outcome of the project Volunteering Against poverty that aimed to give voice to the 'invisibles' and to challenge people to contribute to social changes. This toolkit collects educational methods, mainly ice-breakers and games, on poverty, its causes and consequences.

Read online

Toolkit to work on Migration and Human Rights - Coordinating Committee for International Voluntary Service

The publication is a tool to promote the work on migration and human rights in international youth camps. It aims to raise awareness about challenges linked to migration such as: freedom of movement and the right to have the same opportunities and civil and social liberties as citizens of the receiving country. The toolkit is organised in 3 parts: an introduction exploring the main themes; an “activity pack” consisting of workshop ideas to be used in activities; and a set of tools on the theme of migration, for those wanting to gain more knowledge on the topic. The toolkit is the output of an activity implemented in 2016 by CCIVS in the framework of an annual work plan grant given by the EYF on Raising Peace Campaign, with a focus on human rights and peace.

Read online

            
EYF Events
            
Ongoing EYF
Supported Projects
Follow us Follow us

INFO: Les documents contiennent des informations fournies par les ONG de jeunesse ayant déposé des demandes de subvention auprès du Fonds Européen pour la Jeunesse mais ne reflètent pas nécessairement l'opinion officielle du Conseil de l'Europe.

Egalité de genre

Boîte à outils pour travailler sur le Genre, la Sexualité et les Droits de l'Homme - CCIVS

Cette boîte à outils comprend une sélection de ressources destinées à la promotion de l'apprentissage, le dialogue et la prise de conscience de questions relatives au sexe, au genre, à la sexualité et à l'autonomie physique dans le cadre du volontariat international. Résultat du travail réalisé par un groupe d'activistes qui se sont réunis au Laboratoire des Outils et Compétences pour les Constructeurs de la Paix (Laboratory of Tools and Skills for Peace-Builders), cette publication contient une introduction à ces différents thèmes pour l'organisation de campements réguliers ainsi que trois ateliers détaillés sur les thèmes suivants: sexe/égalité de genre, sexualité et autonomie physique.

 Lire en ligne

(R)évolution sexuelle. Il est temps de faire la différence - ADAE Network

La publication donne une vue d’ensemble exhaustive sur le genre et traite les questions telles que le sexe et le genre, le genre et l’identité de genre, l’orientation sexuelle, les rôles des personnes transsexuelles et transgenres, le genre et le pouvoir, la violence fondée sur le genre, la double discrimination des femmes avec un handicap, le mouvement féministe et la terminologie LGBTQI.

 Lire en ligne

Gender equality for a world of opportunity - World Association of Girl Guides and Girl Scouts - Europe

La publication rassemble des leçons apprises et des recommandations pour des actions futures sur l'égalité de genre dans la vie quotidienne.

Lire en ligne

IGLYO on Gender - International Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer Youth and Student Organization

Outil pour les personnes qui souhaitent obtenir des informations sur les questions liées au genre à travers le point de vue du LGBT. Cette brochure rassemble sept articles sur une variété de sujets tels que : l'image corporelle ; la question du genre pour les enfants ; comment le genre se reflète dans la langue parlée et comment l'identité de genre est affichée.

Lire en ligne

Rainbow Resources - Compasito Companion on Sexuality and Gender - International Falcon Movement - Socialist Educational International

Le manuel est la deuxième édition de Rainbow Resources. La publication est divisée en deux parties : une première partie présentant le cadre théorique sur le développement des enfants ; l'éducation informelle ; les styles d'apprentissage et définissant les principaux termes. La deuxième partie rassemble des méthodes pour travailler avec les enfants et les jeunes sur les questions sexuelles et de genre. Les méthodes, énergisantes et activités, sont divisées en 3 catégories : l'identité et l'être humain ; les familles et les relations ; l'intimidation et la discrimination. Un glossaire est également fourni. Les ressources sont disponibles  en anglais, allemand, espagnol et lituanien.

Lire en ligne

Toolkit to Work on Gender, Sexuality and Human Rights - Coordinating Committee for International Voluntary Service

La boîte à outils est le résultat d'une activité mise en œuvre en 2016 par CCSVI dans le cadre d'un plan de travail annuel soutenu par la FEJ concernant la campagne pour la promotion de la paix, avec un accent thématique sur les droits de l'homme et la paix. C’est un outil de base pour promouvoir le travail sur l’égalité de genre, l'orientation sexuelle et de l'autonomie du corps dans les camps internationaux de jeunes. La boîte à outils est divisée en 3 parties, chacune d'entre elles mettant l'accent sur une question spécifique. La première partie se compose d'un atelier d'introduction sur les principaux sujets ; la deuxième partie rassemble des exemples d'ateliers à faire avec les participants dans des camps internationaux. Et enfin, la troisième partie contient des lignes directrices pour les chefs de camp afin d'éviter des situations où les gens sont discriminés sur la base de leur identité de genre ou l'orientation sexuelle.

Lire en ligne

Mouvement contre le discours de haine & activisme en ligne

Bringing into play - Manual for young online activists - Libero

La publication présente les principales caractéristiques de l'activisme en ligne et de l'activiste en ligne. Des exemples d'outils à employer pour être un militant en ligne sont inclus ainsi que des informations sur la façon de former les militants sur l'éducation aux droits de l'homme. La deuxième partie de la publication rassemble des exemples pratiques sur la façon de transférer le monde en ligne dans le monde hors ligne ; puis une liste de militants en ligne de différents pays est présentée avec une liste des meilleures pratiques et des réussites sur la façon d'être un militant en ligne.

Lire en ligne

 

Combating Hate Speech in Bosnia-Herzegovina. A Balkan Diskurs Special Report - Post-Conflict Research Center (PCRC)

Ce rapport étudie la fréquence du discours de haine en Bosnie-Herzégovine. La publication est présentée comme une collection d'articles qui fournissent des aperçus sur la lutte contre le discours de haine en ligne et hors ligne à travers le pays.

Lire en ligne

IGLYO on Online Hate Speech - International Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer Youth and Stduent Organization

La publication examine les différences entre le discours de haine et les propos offensants. Elle recueille aussi des témoignages sur le discours de haine en ligne en Norvège et en Italie. De plus, des informations sur le discours de haine en ligne du Conseil de l'Europe sont également fournies.

Lire en ligne

Consolidation de la paix & cohésion sociale

25 Stories for Peace - United Network of Young Peacebuilders

La publication est un recueil d’histoires inspirées de la vraie vie sur ce que signifie être un jeune travailleur dans le domaine de la consolidation de la paix. Elle réunit des témoignages de jeunes actifs défenseurs de la paix en Europe, Asie, Afrique et Amérique. Elle montre les différentes approches des jeunes défenseurs de la paix mais également les similitudes dans les défis auxquels ils sont confrontés.

Lire en ligne

Exercising our rights! Developing new tools in support of social cohesion - Youth for Exchange and Understanding

La publication a été  créée comme un outil pour renforcer la cohésion sociale au niveau local. Elle commence par une brève présentation de l'organisation, ses valeurs et le travail, puis par présenter le projet à partir de laquelle il a été créé. Ensuite, un glossaire explique les principaux termes relatifs à la cohésion sociale ainsi que le Plan d'Action pour la cohésion sociale du Conseil de l'Europe. La dernière partie de la publication rassemble les activités afin d'initier les jeunes à la cohésion sociale et ses différentes formes.

Lire en ligne

Peace Bag - Fundació Catalunya Voluntària

Un guide pratique pour l'intégration de l'éducation pour la paix et le dialogue interculturel dans le travail de la jeunesse avec un accent particulier mis sur les projets joints EuroMed. Cet outil est divisé en cinq parties. La dernière partie présente plusieurs d’activités,  allant de brises-glace à des jeux de rôle, visant à lutter contre un large éventail de sujets : le leadership, l'inégalité, l'identité, l'analyse des conflits, la religion, l'égalité des sexes, les minorités et les droits humains, entre autres.

Lire en ligne

Peace Education Handbook - International Falcon Movement - Socialist Educational International

Le manuel aborde le thème de l'éducation à la paix avec les enfants et les jeunes et il est divisé en 2 parties : la première partie fournit un arrière-plan théorique sur ce que l'éducation de la paix est et comment analyser les conflits et les transformer. Une vue d'ensemble et l'explication de l'éducation non formelle est également donnée ainsi que des conseils aux éducateurs de paix au sujet de la conduite des activités ou jouer le rôle de médiateur. La deuxième partie regroupe 24 activités éducatives en 3 catégories : les conflits de compréhension, la transformation des conflits et faire la paix. La publication contient des informations sur l'organisation, ses valeurs, sa vision et sa mission. Une description sur la façon dont le manuel est né est également fournie.

Lire en ligne

Gestion de projet & mesure de l’impact

Skillsharing Portal - European Youth for Action

La publication recueille un large éventail d'outils sur les actions directes, la planification de projets et la définition d'une stratégie, le théâtre de l'opprimé. Des ressources complémentaires sont disponibles sur le site web www.skillsharing.net

Lire en ligne

Social Impact Measurement - Case study: "All alien! Step 1 Training Course and its Social Return on Investment" - Don Bosco Youth-Net

Le manuel est destiné à être une ressource pour d'autres organisations afin d'identifier les méthodes et les outils appropriés pour mesurer l'impact de leur activité et de faire des comparaisons au fil du temps. Après avoir donné des définitions précises des principaux termes, une base pour l'analyse est présentée ainsi que des modèles pour évaluer l'impact. La dernière partie est consacrée à une étude de cas pratique sur  comment l'organisation calcule l'impact et le retour social sur investissement de la réunion internationale.

Lire en ligne

Youth Impact for Peace: Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning in Six European Youth Organisations - UNOY Peacebuilders

Le rapport est le résultat de la première phase d’un projet à long terme sur le développement des capacités organisationnelles afin d’augmenter le suivi, l’évaluation et l’apprentissage (SEA) des capacités des organisations de paix et de la jeunesse. Il a été mis en œuvre par UNOY Peacebuilders avec 5 autres organisations partenaires européennes. Il recueille des recherches et des analyses des pratiques du SEA au sein de ces oganisations par rapport aux différents types d’activités tels que les programmes de renforcement des capacités, des projets de sensibilisation et de soutien aux processus de dialogue et de paix, et il soumet quelques suggestions sur la façon de l’améliorer.

Lire en ligne

L'entrepreneuriat social

Steps towards social entrepreneurship - Youth for Exchange and Understanding

La publication a été créée par des participants d'une activité internationale sur le développement des compétences de l'entrepreneuriat social  pour soutenir l'autonomie des jeunes et lutter contre la discrimination. Après avoir donné une définition de l'entreprenariat social, le guide définit les principaux éléments d'une entreprise sociale, les compétences et le rôle d'une entreprise sociale ainsi que les étapes pour établir une entreprise sociale réussie. Des exemples d'entreprises et d'entrepreneurs sociaux réussis sont donnés et certains des plans d'action créés par les participants de l'activité sont présentés ainsi que des suggestions sur comment financer de nouveaux projets.

Lire en ligne

Durabilité

Climate for Peace Inspirations, How to organize activities for climate justice and sustainable living - Service Civil International

La boîte à outils donne des idées sur la façon d'organiser des activités de jeunesse pour la justice climatique et la vie durable. Il recueille des exemples de projets développés par les filiales de la SCI et d'autres organisations en Europe, en Afrique, en Asie et en Amérique du Sud pour sensibiliser sur le changement climatique et de vie durable. Des conseils sur la façon de rendre visible le travail effectué sur ce sujet au niveau local sont également inclus avec une courte description sur la façon dont la boîte à outils est née car c’est le résultat de plusieurs activités mises en œuvre par la SCI internationale en 2015.

Lire en ligne

Environmental education for sustainability - Youth and Environment Europe

La publication est le résultat de la formation pour des jeunes qui ont voulu devenir des éducateurs environnementaux. Après une brève introduction sur la formation et l'explication de son but et de ses objectifs, le guide aborde les thèmes du développement durable, les méthodes d'éducation à l'environnement, le profil de l'éducateur en environnement. Une liste de ressources utiles telles que des livres, des vidéos et des sites web est également présentée.

Lire en ligne

Pacman guide, Paths to Alternative Consumption - Fair Trade Hellas

Guide concis et pratique sur la consommation éthique et responsable. Il explore les notions de commerce équitable; consommation éthique ; consommation responsable et consumérisme conscient. Une partie pratique est consacrée à des exemples de modes de vie durables suivit d’une partie théorique. Des campagnes de sensibilisation et de promotion et activités éducationnelles, ainsi que des approches et des activités sont présentées.

Lire en ligne

The Green Toolbox - International Young Naturefriends

La boîte à outils traite des trois dimensions du développement durable : environnemental, social et du développement économique durable sur le lieu de travail et la vie quotidienne. Il recueille des faits, des études de cas, des informations et des conseils pratiques sur un large éventail de sujets tels que : le recyclage ; l'économie d'énergie ; l'organisation d'activités ; des achats ; du merchandising et cadeaux ; des aliments ; de la gestion des déchets ; de la sélection de lieux ; des activités ; de la mobilité; et du bâtiment écologique. Il donne également des suggestions sur la manière d'inclure la durabilité dans des projets qui ne sont pas directement liés à ce sujet.

Lire en ligne

Upcycling - Youth and Environment Europe

Outil pour les individus ou les organisations recherchant des idées sur la façon de réutiliser ou recycler les matériaux. Il est composé de deux sections : la première section est consacrée aux informations de référence sur la réutilisation des matériaux, des conseils sont également donnés sur la façon dont on peut y contribuer. La deuxième section présente des idées concrètes pour la réutilisation des matériaux tels que le papier, le plastique, le verre, le carton, les vêtements et le métal.

Lire en ligne

Young and Green Peace - A global report on youth and peace and environmental sustainability - UNOY Peacebuilders

Cette boîte à outils est un point de départ utile pour ceux qui souhaitent explorer l'interconnexion entre la durabilité environnementale et la consolidation de la paix en mettant l'accent sur la participation des jeunes. Des exemples concrets des meilleures pratiques ou des problèmes rencontrés par les jeunes concernant la durabilité environnementale sont présentés et des recommandations sur les étapes à venir sont également données.

Lire en ligne

Autre

Afficheur de contenus web Afficheur de contenus web

Lutter contre les stéréotypes - PVN Albanie

Ce manuel fut créé dans le but de stimuler la recherche sur les stéréotypes en Albanie et de défier les stéréotypes négatifs qui prédominent dans notre société. Cette publication contient une partie théorique et une partie de recherche sur le sujet menée au niveau local. L’information fut collectée par des jeunes gens et destinée aux jeunes. Ce manuel pourra servir d’outil pour les jeunes et les travailleurs du secteur jeunesse afin de lutter contre la haine, le racisme, la xénophobie, le sexisme, etc….

 Lire en ligne

Volunteering Against Poverty, Educational Resources on Poverty and Inequality - International Falcon Movement - Socialist Educational International

La publication est le résultat d'un projet Volontariat Contre la pauvreté qui a pour but de donner une voix aux « invisibles » et de défier les gens à contribuer à des changements sociaux. Cette boîte à outils recueille des méthodes éducatives, principalement des brise-glaces et des jeux, sur la pauvreté, ses causes et ses conséquences.

Lire en ligne

Toolkit to work on Migration and Human Rights - Coordinating Committee for International Voluntary Service

La publication est un outil de base pour promouvoir le travail sur la migration et les droits de l’homme dans les camps internationaux de jeunes. En fait, il vise à sensibiliser sur les défis liés à la migration tels que la liberté de mouvement et le droit d’être des citoyens dans les nouvelles communautés. La boîte à outils est organisée en 3 parties : une introduction pour explorer ses thèmes principaux ; un pack d'activités consistant à des ateliers potentiels à mettre en œuvre ; et un ensemble d'outils sur le thème de la migration pour explorer davantage le sujet. La boîte à outils est le résultat d'une activité mise en œuvre en 2016 par CCSVI dans le cadre d'un plan de travail annuel soutenu par le FEJ concernant la campagne pour la promotion de la paix, avec un accent thématique sur les droits de l'homme et la paix.

Lire en ligne

            
Evénements FEJ
            
Projets en cours
soutenus par le FEJ
Nous suivre Nous suivre