Committee of experts on protection of journalism and safety of journalists (MSI-JO)

  Steering Committee (CDMSI)
  Bureau of the Committee (CDMSI-BU)
  Former Steering Committee (CDMC)
  Former Bureau of the Committee (CDMC-BU)
  Committee of Experts on Protection of Journalism and Safety of Journalists (MSI-JO)
  Committee of Experts on cross-border flow of Internet traffic and Internet freedom (MSI-INT)  
  Transfrontier Television
  Conditional Access
  Legal and Human Rights Capacity Building
  Rights of Internet Users
  Information Society
  New Media
  Public Service Media Governance
  Cross-border Internet
  Protection Neighbouring Rights of Broadcasting Organisations
  Media Diversity
  Public service Media
  Conference Freedom of Expression and Democracy in the Digital Age - Opportunities, Rights, Responsibilities, Belgrade, 7-8/11/2013
  Conference "The Hate factor in political speech - Where do responsibilities lie?", Warsaw18-19 September 2013
  Conference of Ministers, Reykjavik - Iceland, 28-29 May 2009
  European Dialogue on Internet Governance (EuroDIG)
  Committee of Ministers texts
  Parliamentary Assembly texts
  Ministerial Conferences
Useful links

List of European Convention and Treaties in the Media field

Convention on Information and Legal Co-operation concerning "Information Society Services" (2001)

European Convention on the legal protection of services based on, or consisting of, conditional access (2000)

European Convention on Transfrontier Television (1989) with the amending protocol (1998)

European Convention relating to questions on copyright law and neighbouring rights in the framework of transfrontier broadcasting by satellite (1994)

European Agreement concerning Programme Exchanges by means of Television Films (1958)

European Agreement on the Protection of Television Broadcasts (1960)

European Agreement for the Prevention of Broadcasts transmitted from Stations outside National Territories (1965)

- Other Conventions of the Council of Europe with provisions concerning the Media

Framework convention for the protection of national minorities (1995)

European charter for regional or minority languages (1992)