Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn  Slideshare

  Steering Committee (CDMSI)
  Bureau of the Committee (CDMSI-BU)
  Former Steering Committee (CDMC)
  Former Bureau of the Committee (CDMC-BU)
  Committee of Experts on Protection of Journalism and Safety of Journalists (MSI-JO)
  Committee of Experts on cross-border flow of Internet traffic and Internet freedom (MSI-INT)  
  Transfrontier Television
  Conditional Access
  Rights of Internet Users
  Information Society
  New Media
  Public Service Media Governance
  Cross-border Internet
  Protection Neighbouring Rights of Broadcasting Organisations
  Media Diversity
  Public service Media
  Conference Freedom of Expression and Democracy in the Digital Age - Opportunities, Rights, Responsibilities, Belgrade, 7-8/11/2013
  Conference "The Hate factor in political speech - Where do responsibilities lie?", Warsaw18-19 September 2013
  Conference of Ministers, Reykjavik - Iceland, 28-29 May 2009
  European Dialogue on Internet Governance (EuroDIG)
  Committee of Ministers texts
  Parliamentary Assembly texts
  Ministerial Conferences
Useful links


Address by Katrín Jakobsdóttir, Iceland's Minister of Culture, Education and Science

Speech by Philippe Boillat, Director General for Human Rights and Legal Affairs [fr]

Speech by Karol Jakubowicz

Speech by Andrew McIntosh, Chairman of the Sub-Committee on the Media of the Parliamentary Assembly

Closing speech by Philippe Boillat, Director General for Human Rights and Legal Affairs [fr]


Speech by Markus Kummer, Executive Coordinator, Secretariat of the Internet Governance Forum (IFG)


Speech by Igor Lučić, State Secretary of the Central State Administrative Office for e-Croatia, Croatia

Intervention of H.E. the Minister of Interior of the Republic of Cyprus, Mr Neoclis Sylikiotis

Address by Mrs Laine Jänes, Minister of Culture of the Republic of Estonia

Speech by the German Delegation


Address by Majda Širca, Minister of Culture, Republic of Slovenia

Address by The Netherlands


Address by Tine Radinja, President, European Youth Forum


Response by civil society:
Preben Sørensen. President, European Alliance of Listeners´and Viewers´Associations (EURALVA)

Speech by the Holy See