Pompidou Group - Co-operation Group to Combat Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking in Drugs

Member and Observer States
The Pompidou Group comprises 38 Member States and Mexico is an Observer State.

Technical co-operation also involves other European States which are not members of the Pompidou Group, such as Albania, Latvia and Ukraine and States from the Mediterranean Basin such as Algeria, Tunisia, Lebanon, Egypt and Jordan.

Some countries which are not Council of Europe members participate in the Group’s activities on an ad hoc basis, as for example the United States of America, Canada and the Holy See.
Home page

3-5, Lisbon
Study visit to Portugal of Egyptian delegation

9, Paris
MedSPAD Committee

8-11, Bordeaux,
Study visit of Algerian delegation to Bordeaux OST Centres

suite Agenda 2016
At a glance
suite Our achievements