The Office of the Directorate General of Programmes is responsible for all Council of Europe Field Offices that implement cooperation activities. These Offices are either Council of Europe Offices or Council of Europe Programme Offices that only implement specific activities.

There are also Council of Europe Liaison Offices with international institutions, which operate under the responsibility of the Directorate of External Relations. Some partial agreements are also located outside Council of Europe headquarters (such as the North-South Centre in Lisbon and the European Centre for Modern Languages in Graz), partial agreements are attached to either DGI or DGII. The Council of Europe also has an Office in Paris, which is used as a meeting venue.

Council of Europe Offices and Programme Offices

Ankara

Baku

Belgrade

Bucharest

Chisinau

Kyiv

Moscow

Podgorica

 Sarajevo

 Skopje

Tbilisi

Tirana

Venice

Yerevan

Council of Europe Offices outside the member States

Pristina

 Rabat

 Tunis

Council of Europe Liaison Offices

Council of Europe Office in Brussels

Council of Europe Office in Brussels in charge of liaison with the European Union

Council of Europe Office in Geneva

Permanent Delegation of the Council of Europe to the United Nations Office and other international organisations in Geneva

Council of Europe Office in Vienna

Council of Europe Office in Vienna in charge of liaison with the OSCE, United Nations Office and other international organisations in Vienna

Council of Europe Office in Warsaw

Council of Europe Office in Warsaw in charge of liaison with other international organisations or institutions in Warsaw in particular the Office for Democratic Institutions and Human Rights (OSCE/ODIHR)

Council of Europe Office in Paris

* "All reference to Kosovo, whether to the territory, institutions or population, in this text shall be understood in full compliance with United Nations Security Council Resolution 1244 and without prejudice to the status of Kosovo"

Council of Europe Offices and Programme Offices

Council of Europe Offices outside the member States

Council of Europe Liaison Offices

Council of Europe Office in Paris

Le Bureau de la Direction Générale des Programmes (l'ODGP) gère tous les bureaux de terrain du Conseil de l’Europe qui mettent en œuvre les activités de coopération (liste ci-après). Ces bureaux sont soit des bureaux du Conseil de l’Europe, soit des bureaux de programmes du Conseil de l’Europe, responsables de la mise en œuvre d’activités spécifiques.

En outre sont à mentionner les bureaux de liaisons du Conseil de l’Europe avec les institutions internationales, sous la responsabilité de la Direction des Relations Extérieures. Certains accord partiels sont également situés en dehors du siège du Conseil de l’Europe (par exemple le Centre Nord-Sud à Lisbonne et le Centre européen pour les langues vivantes à Graz). Les accords partiels dépendent de la DGI ou de la DGII. Le Conseil de l’Europe dispose également d’un bureau à Paris, utilisé pour l’organisation de réunions.

Bureaux et bureaux de programmes du Conseil de l'Europe

Ankara

Bakou

Belgrade

Bucarest

Chisinau

Kiev

Moscou

Podgorica

Sarajevo

 Skopje

Tbilissi

Tirana

 Venise

Erevan

Autres Bureaux

Pristina

 Rabat

 Tunis

Bureaux de Liaison du Conseil de l'Europe

Bureau du Conseil de l'Europe à Bruxelles

Bureau de Liaison du Conseil de l'Europe avec l'Union Européenne

Bureau du Conseil de l'Europe à Genève

Délégation permanente du Conseil de l'Europe auprès de l'Office des Nations Unies et des autres organisations internationales à Genève

Bureau du Conseil de l'Europe à Vienne

Bureau de Liaison du Conseil de l'Europe à Vienne chargé de la liaison avec l'OSCE, l'Office des Nations Unies et les autres organisations internationales à Vienne

Bureau du Conseil de l'Europe à Varsovie

Le bureau du Conseil de l'Europe à Varsovie est en charge de la liaison avec la autres organisations internationales à Varsovie et en particulier avec le Bureau pour les institutions démocratiques et les droits de l'homme (OSCE/ODIHR)

Bureau du Conseil de l'Europe à Paris

* "Toute référence au Kosovo mentionnée dans ce texte, que ce soit le territoire, les institutions ou la population, doit se comprendre en pleine conformité avec la Résolution 1244 du Conseil de Sécurité des Nations-Unies et sans préjuger du statut du Kosovo"

Bureaux et bureaux de Programmes du Conseil de l'Europe

Autres bureaux

Bureau de liaisons du Conseil de l'Europe

Bureau du Conseil de l'Europe à Paris