Member States
The Pompidou Group comprises 36 member States

Technical co-operation also involves other European States which are not members of the Pompidou Group, such as Albania, Latvia and Ukraine and States from the Mediterranean Basin such as Algeria, Tunisia, Lebanon, Egypt and Jordan.

Some countries which are not Council of Europe members participate in the Group’s activities on an ad hoc basis, as for example the United States of America, Canada and the Holy See.
Home page

12-14: Budapest
Needs Assessment Seminar 2014 TI
14-15: Paris
Working Group on Cybercrime
16: Paris
Drug at Work Place Steering Group
27-28: Strasbourg
Joint Conference with World Health Organisation on Health in Prisons

suite Agenda 2014
Publications & Documents

suite Our publications (ISBN)
suite Our documents (P-PG/)
At a glance
suite Our achievements