Youth Cooperation Programme activities in the scope of the joint Programme EU - Council of Europe - iLEGEND

Youth organisations have the expertise, pedagogical approach and capacity to reach out to and raise awareness among young people. They are thus key strategic partner f the North-South Centre for the implementation of the iLEGEND project. By offering them networking and knowledge sharing opportunities, the promotion of Global Development Education (GDE) is strengthened.

 

In this context, the activities of the youth cooperation programme in the framework of the iLEGEND seek to strengthen the role of youth as key actors in global and interregional development, as well as to facilitate the development of youth policies and structures for youth participation. These are preconditions for the change and development, which the North-South Centre seeks to promote.

 

ilegend ilegend

The Joint Programme between the European Union and the Council of Europe

iLegend | Intercultural Learning Exchange through Global Education, Networking and Dialogue

For the period 2016-2019, the European Union is partnering with the Council of Europe, through its North-South Centre, to include Global Development Education in formal education in the Balkans, Baltic, South East Europe and Mediterranean and Visegrad regions. Activities of the Global Education Programme are co-funded by the Civil Society and Local Authorities Programme of the European Union and the Council of Europe.

follow us follow us

  Facebook page


  Twitter


Youtube


 Contact us

+351 213 584 030

Rua São Caetano, 32

1200-829 Lisboa - PORTUGAL

Disclaimer disclaimer

The contents of this website are the sole responsibility of the North-South Centre and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Union. The European Union is made up of 28 Member States who have decided to gradually link together their know-how, resources and destinies. Together, during a period of enlargement of 50 years, they have built a zone of stability, democracy and sustainable development whilst maintaining cultural diversity, tolerance and individual freedoms. The European Union is committed to sharing its achievements and its values with countries and peoples beyond its borders.

For more information, please visit the European Commission website

Activités du programme de coopération jeunesse dans le cadre du programme conjoint Union Européenne- Conseil de l'Europe -  iLEGEND

Les organisations de jeunesse ont l’expertise, l’approche pédagogique et la capacité de sensibiliser les jeunes, elles sont donc des partenaires stratégiques du Centre Nord-Sud pour la mise en œuvre du projet iLEGEND. En leur offrant des opportunités de réseautage et de partage de connaissances, la promotion de l'éducation à la citoyenneté mondiale est renforcée.

Dans ce contexte, les activités du programme de coopération jeunesse dans le cadre de l’iLEGEND cherchent à renforcer le rôle de la jeunesse en tant qu'acteurs-clé dans le développement global et interrégional, ainsi qu'à faciliter le développement de politiques de jeunesse et les structures de participation des jeunes. Ce sont des conditions préalables pour le changement et le développement que le Centre Nord-Sud vise à promouvoir.

ilegend ilegend

Programme conjoint entre l'Union Européenne et le Conseil de l'Europe

iLegend | Intercultural Learning Exchange through Global Education, Networking and Dialogue

L'Union Européenne et le Conseil de l'Europe, à travers le Centre Nord-Sud, ont établi un partenariat pour l'inclusion de l'Éducation à la Citoyenneté Mondiale dans le curricula de l'éducation formelle des pays des Balkans, Baltic, Europe du Sud Est et «Méditerranée» et Visegraad, pour la période 2016-2019. Les activités du Programme de l'Éducation à la Citoyenneté Mondiale sont cofinancées par le Programme sur la Société Civile et les Autorités Locales de l’Union Européenne et le Conseil de l’Europe.

suivez-nous suivez-nous

  Page Facebook


  Twitter


Youtube


  Nous contacter

+351 213 584 030

Rua São Caetano, 32

1200-829 Lisboa - PORTUGAL

clause de non-responsabilité clause de non-responsabilité

Le contenu de ce site sont de la responsabilité du Centre Nord-Sud du Conseil de l’Europe et ne reflète pas nécessairement les opinions officielles de l’Union Européenne. «L'Union  européenne  est  constituée  de  28  États  membres  qui  ont  décidé  de  mettre graduellement en commun leur savoir-faire, leurs ressources et leur destin. Ensemble, durant une période d'élargissement de 50 ans, ils ont construit une zone de stabilité, de démocratie et de développement durable tout en maintenant leur diversité culturelle, la tolérance et les libertés individuelles. L'Union européenne s'engage à partager ses réalisations et ses valeurs avec les pays et les peuples au-delà de ses frontières.»

Pour plus d'informations, visitez le site web de la Commission européenne