CyberEast is a joint project of the European Union and the Council of Europe, implemented in the Eastern Partnership (EAP) region by the Council of Europe under the European Neighbourhood East Instrument (ENI).

Participating countries: MoldovaArmenia, Belarus, GeorgiaAzerbaijan and Ukraine.

The project aims at adopting legislative and policy frameworks compliant to the Budapest Convention on Cybercrime and related instruments, reinforcing the capacities of judicial and law enforcement authorities and interagency cooperation, and increasing efficient international cooperation and trust on criminal justice, cybercrime and electronic evidence, including between service providers and law enforcement.

 Fact sheet - March 2022

CyberMap EaP
CyberEast in motion
Elections Interference
CyberEast Activities