Од 1972 година Европска химна беше извадок од прелудиумот на Одата на радоста од Бетовеновата 9та Симфонија.

Советот на Европа им става на располагање на професионалците и општата јавност снимки од различни интерпретации на Европската химна. Овие снимки се извадоци од „Рапсодијата според Европската химна" (Rhapsodie sur l’Hymne Européen) од францускиот композитор Кристоф Гијар. Тие беа нарачани од Советот на Европа за користење во документарни филмови, вести и други програми кои го покриваат Советот на Европа.

„Рапсодијата според Европската химна" (Rhapsodie sur l’Hymne Européen) е заштитено дело. Авторските права се заштитени и регистрирани во SACEM (Франција). Kомпозитор на Рапсодијата е Кристофер Гијар.


The Council of Europe makes recordings of various interpretations and versions of the European Anthem available to radio, television and other media and the general public. The service is free but as these different works are protected their use and/or public broadcasting is subject to the payment of performing rights to Sacem (France). For all applications, please contact: [email protected]

Below you can find classical versions of the European Anthem, played on piano and on pipe organ.

  Listen to the Anthem played by the Orchestra

  Listen to the piano version

  Listen to the pipe organ version

To satisfy every European's musical taste, you will find below more adaptations of the European Anthem. All of these different versions are protected and not copyright-free.

« Rhapsodie sur l'Hymne Européen »,
by Christophe Guyard, performed by the SWR Symphony Orchestra of Baden-Baden and Freiburg, conducted by Roland Kluttig:

Jingle (00.21)

Slow version (01.11)

Anthem and final (01.56)

Full version (06.47)

«Rhapsodie sur l'Hymne Européen » ,
by Christophe Guyard:

Pipe Organ*, jingle (00.24)

Pipe Organ*, slow version (01.18)

Pipe Organ*, anthem et final (02.01)

Pipe Organ*, full version (04.55)

*Pipe Organ of the Béla Bartók National Concert Hall, Palace of Arts - Budapest, Hungary; entirely virtualised by Inspired Acoustics

Electric guitar version,
by Bertrand Vigier:

Short version (00.13)

Long version (01.10)

« Rhapsodie sur l'Hymne Européen »,
by Christophe Guyard, performed by Thierry Huillet:

Piano, jingle (00.24)

Piano, slow version (01.20)

Piano, anthem and final (01.44)

Piano, full version (06.14)

Jazz violin version,
by Bertrand Vigier and Pascal Beck, performed by Sophie Duranton and Pierre Lange:

Short version (00.12)

Long version (00.38)

Big Band version,
by Pierre Lange and Bertrand Vigier, performed by Pierre Lange, Joe Krenker and Jean-Gilles Charvot:

Version 1 (01.22)

Version 2 (00.09)

Version 3 (00.35)

Did you know?
Five countries have observer status with the Council of Europe: the Holy See, the United States, Canada, Japan and Mexico. 

Web Content Display Web Content Display
Квиз Квиз

Советот на Европа е посебна организација од Европската унија која брои 27 земји членки. Но ниедна земја не станала членка на Европската унија без претходно да е членка на Советот на Европа.

Колку земји членки има Советот на Европа?

  1. 39
  2. 42
  3. 46

Погрешен одговор...


Погрешен одговор...


Точен одговор!