Parties to the Budapest Convention

Observer countries to the Budapest Convention

Signatories and invited to accede

Observer Organisations to the Cybercrime Convention Committee

  • African Union Commission (AUC)
  • Commonwealth Secretariat
  • European Union (European Commission and Council of the European Union, Eurojust, Europol, European Union Agency for Cybersecurity (ENISA))
  • G7 High-Tech Crime Subgroup
  • International Telecommunication Union (ITU)
  • Interpol
  • Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD)
  • Organisation for Security and Co-operation in Europe (OSCE)
  • Organisation of American States (OAS)
  • Southeast European Law Enforcement Center (SELEC)
  • United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC)