Member State of the Council of Europe

Member State of the Enlarged Partial Agreement on Cultural Routes since 2011

Cultural Routes of the Council of Europe with network members in the Country

certification logo certification logo


Ministry of Culture (Ministère de la Culture)

182 rue Saint Honoré
FR-75001 Paris

Permanent Representation of France to the Council of Europe

40 rue de Verdun
FR-67000 Strasbourg