The EUR-OPA Major Hazards Agreement has up to date 22 Member States.

The member States are Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Georgia, Greece, Luxembourg, Malta, Republic of Moldova, Monaco, North Macedonia, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovak Republic, Ukraine, and two Mediterranean countries which are not member States of the Council of Europe: Lebanon and Morocco.

Contact us

EUR-OPA Major Hazards Agreement

+33 (0)3 90 21 54 03

+33 (0)3 88 41 27 28

Send us an email