These are the structures forming the Committee of Ministers: the Committee of Ministers at Ministerial level, their Deputies, the Bureau, and the Deputies’ various informal working groups. They have their own rules of procedure and working methods which have been added to over the years by ad hoc decisions. These are brought together in the iGuide.