Intergovernmental structures

Intergovernmental committees are governed by Resolution CM/Res(2011)24 on intergovernmental committees and subordinate bodies, their terms of reference and working methods.

CM documents

Council of Europe committees established by a Resolution of the Committee of Ministers or by a Convention or by other instruments

Committees may also be set up in the framework of conventions or resolutions which set out their own rules for their functioning.