2023 - 4e Sommet des chefs d'État et de gouvernement du Conseil de l’Europe

Reykjavik, Islande - 16-17 mai 2023

Le 20 mai 2022, le Comité des Ministres a convenu que sa 133e Session se tiendra à Reykjavik, Islande, en mai 2023.

Par la suite, le 7 novembre 2022, rappelant que le Comité des Ministres a invité les Délégués à examiner s’il serait souhaitable d’organiser un 4e Sommet des chefs d'État et de gouvernement du Conseil de l’Europe, les Délégués se sont félicités de l'invitation des autorités islandaises et ont convenu qu’un 4e Sommet des chefs d'État et de gouvernement du Conseil de l'Europe se tiendrait sous la Présidence islandaise du Comité des Ministres à Reykjavik, Islande, les 16 et 17 mai 2023 [plus d'informations ...].

2021 - Session du Comité des Ministres

HAMBOURG, Allemagne - 21 Mai 2021

La 131e Session du Comité des Ministres s'est tenue par visioconference depuis Hambourg (Allemagne), le 21 mai 2021, présidée par le ministre allemand des Affaires étrangères, Heiko Maas.

Lors de la Session, l’Allemagne a cédé la présidence du Comité des Ministres à la Hongrie et le ministre hongrois des Affaires étrangères, Péter Szijjártó, a présenté les priorités de la présidence de son pays.

2020 - Session du Comité des Ministres

Athènes, gRèce - 4 novembre 2020

Le Comité des Ministres a tenu sa 130e Session par visioconférence depuis Athènes, le 4 novembre 2020. La Session a été présidée par le Ministre délégué aux Affaires européennes de la Grèce, Miltiadis Varvitsiotis.

2023 - 4th Summit of Heads of State and Government of the Council of Europe

Reykjavik, Iceland - 16-17 May 2023

On 20 May 2022, the Committee of Ministers agreed that its 133rd Session would be held in Reykjavik, Iceland in May 2023.

Subsequently, on 7 November 2022, recalling that the Committee of Ministers had invited the Deputies to consider the desirability of a 4th Summit of Heads of State and Government of the Council of Europe, the Deputies welcomed the invitation of the Icelandic authorities and agreed that a 4th Summit of Heads of State and Government of the Council of Europe would be held under the Icelandic Presidency of the Committee of Ministers in Reykjavik, Iceland, on 16 and 17 May 2023 [more information ...].

2021 - Session of the Committee of Ministers

HAMBURG, Germany - 21 May 2021

The 131st Session of the Committee of Ministers was held by videoconference from Hamburg (Germany), on 21 May 2021, chaired by German Foreign Minister Heiko Maas.

During the Session, Germany handed over the Chairmanship of the Committee of Ministers to Hungary and Hungarian Foreign Minister Péter Szijjártó presented the priorities of his country’s chairmanship. 

2020 - Session of the Committee of Ministers

Athens, GREECE - 4 November 2020

The Committee of Ministers held its 130th Session by videoconference from Athens, on 4 November 2020. The Session was chaired by the Greek Alternate Minister of Foreign Affairs, Miltiadis Varvitsiotis.