Treaty office Treaty office

18 December 2018
Portugal ratified the Council of Europe Convention on the counterfeiting of medical products and similar crimes involving threats to public health (CETS No. 211)

17 December 2018
Poland acceded the Third Protocol to the General Agreement on Privileges and Immunities of the Council of Europe (ETS No. 28)

12 December 2018
Spain signed the Council of Europe Framework Convention on the Value of Cultural Heritage for Society (CETS No. 199)

Follow us Follow us


@coe on twitter @coe on twitter