Education and Culture Committee

The Education and Culture Committee replaces the former Culture, Science and Education Committee.

The Chair and Vice-Chairs were elected in June 2014 for a three-year term of office.

Sabine Rohmann (The Robert Schuman Institute for Europe)

Roseline MOREAU, European Group for Research and training of teachers holding christian and other beliefs and other convictions(GERFEC)
Didier SCHRETTER, European Association for Education in Audiovisuel Media (AEEMA)

The Committee meets twice a year in Strasbourg. Meeting documents are listed by year below. In addition the Committee has set up working groups in several priority areas.

Information on the working groups

Documents :