Committee of Experts on the Evaluation of Anti-Money Laundering Measures and the Financing of Terrorism (MONEYVAL)

Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn  Slideshare

About Moneyval

Yellow square Background information
Yellow square Moneyval in brief
Yellow square Statute
Yellow square Rules of procedure
Yellow square Secretariat



Yellow square General overview
Yellow square Voluntary tax compliance
Yellow square Restricted access 


Yellow square Evaluation
Yellow square Key documents
Yellow square Evaluation reports



Yellow square Country profiles



Yellow square Activity reports
Yellow square Typologies work
Yellow square Horizontal reviews


Web resources

Yellow square International standards
Yellow square Tools
Yellow square Useful links



Yellow square  News archive
Yellow square  Press releases

Fraud warning



This application is created by interactive maps.
You can also have your visited countries map on your site.

If you see this message, you need to upgrade your flash player.

Member State of the Council of Europe subject to evaluation by MONEYVAL  
Non member of the Council of Europe which is subject to evaluation by MONEYVAL  
Members designated by FATF Presidency (for the current period: Austria, France)  
Albania Georgia Montenegro
Andorra Holy See (since April 2011) Poland
Armenia Hungary Romania
Azerbaijan Israel (since January 2006) Russian Federation (also FATF member since 2003)
Bosnia and Herzegovina Latvia San Marino
Bulgaria Liechtenstein Serbia
Croatia Lithuania Slovak Republic
Cyprus Malta Slovenia
Czech Republic Moldova “The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia”
Estonia Monaco Ukraine