Non-Governmental Organisations


LIST OF STRATEGIC PARTNERS
of the Conference of INGOs of the Council of Europe
for the implementation of the Code of Good Practice for civil participation in the decision-making process

Non-Governmental Organisation

Contact person

Address/contacts


Access Info Europe

Pamela Bartlett Quintanilla
Research Coordinator

Calle Príncipe de Anglona 5, bajo derecha
28005 Madrid
Spain
Tel : +34 91 366 5344
http://www.access-info.org/
pam@access-info.org


Association of the Local Democracy Agencies
(ALDA)

Antonella Valmorbida
Director

Council of Europe, office 1027
Avenue de l'Europe
67075 Strasbourg
France
Tel : +39 335 523 63 41
http://www.alda-europe.eu/ Antonella.valmorbida@aldaintranet.org



Balkan Civil Society Development Network

Tanja Hafner Ademi
Executive Director

Nikola Parapunov bb.
P.O.Box 55
1060-Skopje
Macedonia
Tel: +389223088990
http://www.balkancsd.net/
ExecutiveOffice@balkancsd.net


Central and Eastern European Citizens Network (CEE CN)

Chuck Hirt

Kapitulska 13
974 01 Banska Bystrica
Slovakia
Tel: +421 905 654 212
http://www.ceecn.net/
chuck@ceecn.net


European Anti Poverty Network

Tanya Basarab
Development Officer

Square de Meeus 18
B-1050 Bruxelles
Tel: +32 (0)2 226 5850
http://www.eapn.eu/
tanya.basarab@eapn.eu


European Citizen Action Services (ECAS)

Elisabeth Laski
Tony Venables

Avenue de la Toison d'Or, 77
B – 1060 Brussels
Tel: +32 (0) 2 548 04 90
http://www.ecas-citizens.eu/
t.venables@ecas.org


European Civic Forum

Agata Patecka

European Civic Forum
c/o SOLIDAR
Rue de Commerce 22
1000 Brussels
http://www.civic-forum.eu/
apatecka@gmail.com


European Council of Associations of General Interest (CEDAG)

Valentina Abita

Square Ambiorix 32,
bte 47
B-1000 Bruxelles
Tel: +32 2 230 00 31
http://www.cedag-eu.org/
cedag@cedag-eu.org


European Movement

Charles Kleinermann
Deputy Secretary General

International secretariat
Square de Meeûs, 25
B-1000 Brussels
Tel: +32 2 508 30 88
http://www.europeanmovement.eu/
c.kleinermann@europeanmovement.eu


European Network of National Civil Society Associations (ENNA)

Kim Leonard Smouter
Network Officer

Avenue Toison D'Or 78
B - 1060 Brussels
http://www.enna-europe.org/
kim.smouter@enna-europe.org
secretariat@enna-europe.org


Partners Foundation for Local Development

Olivia Baciu

Str. Piata Amzei 7-9,
sc D, et 6, ap 34, sector 1
Bucharest 010342
Romania
Tel/fax: +40 21 3135664
http://www.fpdl.ro/
fpdl@fpdl.ro
Olivia@fpdl.ro oliviabaciu@gmail.com