FranceCEPEJ Member: Ms Sonya DJEMNI-WAGNER 

Inspector General of Justice
Ministry of Justice    

France - European Cyberjustice Network members (ECN)

Ms Aude GROUALLE    
In charge of the digital transition at the Directorate of Criminal Affairs and Pardons (DACG) of the Ministry of Justice    
M. Philippe BARON    
President of the Digital Commission of the National Bar Council (CNB)         
 Aude.Groualle [at] / philippe.baron [at]        

National Correspondent

magistrate, deputy director of statistics and studies at the Ministry of Justice

Pilot Courts

Cour d'appel de Colmar
Mme Nicole Jarno
Premier président
9 Avenue Raymond Poincaré, 68000 Colmar [at]

Tribunal de grande instance de Strasbourg
M. Thierry GHERA
1, quai Finkmatt, CS 31030, 67070 Strasbourg
03 88 75 27 91, p.tgi-strasbourg [at]

Tribunal de grande instance de Melun
Mme Frédérique AGOSTINI
2 Avenue du Général Leclerc, 77010 Melun
01 64 79 81 60, p.tgi-melun [at]

Evaluation Exercise

Links to relevant Institutions



Recent developments in the judicial field

Organisational chart of the system of justice

Not available. 

 Calendar and agendas of the forthcoming meetings 

 Activity programme

 Working groups



 Meeting reports

 CEPEJ was talked about