Regína Jensdóttir, Head of the Children’s Rights Division

Gioia Scapucci, Executive Secretary to the Lanzarote Committee

Mikaël Poutiers, Administrator to the Lanzarote Committee

 Gisella Gori, Programme Officer

 Livia Stoica Becht, Programme Officer

 Sonia Parayre, Programme Officer

 Zsuzsanna Rutai, Policy Advisor

 Naomi Trewinnard, Senior Project Officer

 Mirka Honko, Senior Project Officer

 Iryna Svavolya, Project Officer

 John Dorber, Senior Project Assistant

Susie Morgan, Principal Programme Assistant

Jackie Renaudin-Siddall, Assistant

Corinne Christophel, Assistant

 Alexandra Yordanova, Assistant

 Valentyna Kryvenkova, Assistant