Culture, Heritage and Diversity


Contacts

Managing Diversity Division
Directorate of Democratic Governance Directorate
Council of Europe - DGII
F-67075 Strasbourg Cedex

Gianluca Silvestrini
Head of the Managing Diversity Division
Tel.: + 00 33 (0) 3 88 41 35 59
E-mail: gianluca.silvestrini@coe.int

Madelena Grossmann
F-67075 Strasbourg Cedex
Tel.: + 00 33 (0) 3 88 41 22 03
E-mail: madelena.grossmann@coe.int

Mikhael de Thyse
Tel.: + 00 33 (0) 3 88 41 28 61
E-mail: mikhael.dethyse@coe.int

Hakan Demir
Tel.: + 33 (0) 3 90 21 41 43
E-mail: hakan.demir@coe.int

Alison Helm
Tel.: + 00 33 (0) 3 88 41 31 54
E-mail: alison.helm@coe.int

Claudine Nonnenmacher-Cancemi
Tel.: + 00 33 (0) 3 88 41 31 87
E-mail: claudine.nonnenmacher@coe.int

Gillian French
Tel.: + 00 33 (0) 3 88 41 31 70
E-mail: gillian.french@coe.int

ValÚrie-Sophie Bougerolle
Tel.: + 00 33 (0) 3 90 21 48 33
E-mail: valerie-sophie.bougerolle@coe.int

Dragan Stijelja-Jovanovic
Tel.: + 33 (0) 3 88 41 25 46
E-mail: dragan.stijelja-jovanovic@coe.int

Jelena Mocevic
Tel.: +33 (0)3 90 21 59 48
E-mail: jelena.mocevic@coe.int

Irma Dzankovic-Arslan
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 41 31 91
E-mail : irma.dzankovic-arslan@coe.int