Executive Secretary

  • Ms Hanne JUNCHER
  • Ms Heather ROSCOW-SCHMITT - Personal Assistant to the Executive Secretary

Deputy Executive Secretary

  • Mr Björn JANSON

Administrative officers

  • Ms Laura SANZ-LEVIA
  • Ms Lioubov SAMOKHINA
  • Ms Tania VAN DIJK
  • Mr Gerald DUNN
  • Mr David DOLIDZE
  • Mr Stéphane LEYENBERGER

Central Office

  • Ms Penelope PREBENSEN - Administrative Assistant
  • Ms Marie-Rose PREVOST - Assistant
  • Ms Diana FRECHOSO - Assistant


  • Ms Simona GHITA
  • Ms Marie-Rose PREVOST


GRECO Secretariat
Directorate General of Legal Affairs and Human Rights
Council of Europe
F-67075 Strasbourg Cedex

Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your suggestions. Please note that GRECO does not have a mandate to investigate individual cases of alleged corruption. We are therefore not in a position to reply to correspondence of that nature.

This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.