Action against Terrorism


Mr Carlo Chiaromonte
Head of Terrorism Division
Secretary to the CODEXTER

Mr Kristian Bartholin
Deputy Head of Terrorism Division
Co-Secretary to the CODEXTER

Ms Isabel Cristovam-Bellmann

Tel. +33 (0)3 90 21 54 79
Fax +33 (0)3 88 41 27 94 |

Postal address:

Terrorism Division
Action against Crime Department
Directorate General I – Human Rights and Rule of Law
Council of Europe
F–67075 Strasbourg Cedex