Latest News Latest News
About Project About Project
Other useful links Other useful links

Council of Europe link
Council of Europe in Ukraine link
Gender Equality at the Council of Europe link
Children Rights at the Council of Europe link
Parliamentary Network "Women Free from Violence" link
Council of Europe Gender Equality Division link
Istanbul Convention/GREVIO link
Lanzarote Convention link
Lanzarote Committee link
Action against Trafficking in Human Beings (GRETA) link
Council of Europe Commissioner for Human Rights link

Project materials Project materials
Announcements Announcements

HELP online course on "Violence against Women" and "Child Friendly Justice"

The Council of Europe Human Rights Education for Legal Professionals (HELP) Programme and the Council of Europe Violence against Women Division...
Project Contact information Project Contact information

Combating violence against vulnerable groups (women and children) in Ukraine”

Violence against Women Division, Directorate General of Democracy
67075 Strasbourg Cedex, FRANCE
Tel. +33 (0)3 88 41 2253
Fax +33 (0)3 88 41 2705
Web http://www.coe.int/en/web/istanbul-convention/home

Marta Becerra Amate, Programme Advisor, Department of Equality and Human Dignity at the DG II - Directorate of Human Dignity and Equality, Strasbourg
Marta.BECERRA@coe.int

Valeria Reva, Project Assistant, Strasbourg
Valeria.REVA@coe.int

Children’s Rights Division, Directorate General of Democracy
67075 Strasbourg Cedex, France
e-mail: children@coe.int
Tel. +33 (0)3 88 41 35 48
Fax: +33 (0)3 90 21 52 85
Web: www.coe.int/children
Twitter: @CoE_children
Facebook: Council of Europe One in Five Campaign

Mirka Honko, Senior Project Officer, Children’s Rights Division at the DG II - Directorate of Human Dignity and Equality, Strasbourg
Mirka.HONKO@coe.int

Council of Europe Office in Ukraine

8 Illinska St., entrance 7, 6th floor
04070 Kyiv, UKRAINE
Tel. +380 (0)44 425 60 01
Fax: +380 (0)44 425 02 62 (ext. 111)
Web: http://www.coe.int/en/web/kyiv

Iryna Svavolya, Project Officer, Kyiv
Iryna.Svavolya@coe.int

Valentyna Kryvenkova, Project Assistant, Kyiv
Valentyna.Kryvenkova@coe.int

 

All news All news

Final meeting of the Project Steering Committee, 25 January 2018

 The project “ Combating violence against women and children in Ukraine ” comes to an end in...