New ECRI Bureau

Strasbourg, France 3 January 2018
  • Diminuer la taille du texte
  • Augmenter la taille du texte
  • Imprimer la page
  • Imprimer en PDF
Jean-Paul Lehners, ECRI's Chair

Jean-Paul Lehners, ECRI's Chair

At its 74th plenary meeting (5-8 December 2017), ECRI elected its current Bureau.

Mr Jean-Paul Lehners, member in respect of Luxembourg, was elected as ECRI's Chair.

Ms Maria Daniella Marouda, member in respect of Greece, was elected as 1st Vice-Chair and Ms Reetta Toivanen, member in respect of Finland, as 2nd Vice-Chair.  

restricted access restricted access

 Access members

 Password reset (expires every 6 months)

E-news E-news