The ADI-ROM consists of representatives of the member states of the Council of Europe, as well as participants and observers.

  • Manuel Demougeot (France)
  • Mabera Kamberi (North Macedonia)

Antigypsyism, Hate Speech and Violence

  • Alen Tahiri (Croatia)
  • Nicolae Radita (Republic of Moldova), Substitute

Gender Equality

  • Mabera Kamberi (North Macedonia) 
  • Fotini Vlachaki (Greece), Substitute

Childrens’ rights

  • Maria Yiangou Theodorou (Cyprus)


  • Tamas Szondy (Hungary)
  • Berill Baranyai (Portugal), Substitute

Eleni Tsetsekou, Secretary to the ADI-ROM

Oana Taba, Co-Secretary to the ADI-ROM

..., Assistant to the ADI-ROM

 Contact the secretariat