Statutory Committee

  1. The Statutory Committee shall be composed of the representatives on the Committee of Ministers of the Member States of the Council of Europe which are also members of the GRECO and of representatives specifically designated to that effect by the other members of the GRECO.
     
  2. The Statutory Committee shall determine every year the members' compulsory contributions to the GRECO. The scale according to which the contributions of non-members of the Council of Europe are calculated shall be decided in agreement with the latter; as a general rule, that scale shall conform to the criteria for the determination of the scale of contributions to the general budget of the Council of Europe. (more...)

Bureau

Article 9 provides for the establishment of a Bureau, with a maximum of seven members, which is assigned a number of important functions. On Thursday, 29 November 2016, GRECO elected Marin MRČELA (Croatia) as its President and Agnès MAITREPIERRE (France) as its Vice-President. Helena LIŠUCHOVÁ (Czech Republic), Aslan YUSUFOV (Russian Federation), Vita HABJAN BARBORIČ (Slovenia), Ernst GNÄGI (Switzerland), and David MEYER (United Kingdom) have been elected members of the Bureau for the duration of the 5th Evaluation round starting in 2017. (more...)

Comité Statutaire

  1. Le Comité Statutaire est composé des représentants au Comité des Ministres des Etats Membres du Conseil de l'Europe également membres du GRECO ainsi que des représentants désignés spécifiquement à cet effet par les autres membres du GRECO. 
  2. Le Comité Statutaire déterminera chaque année le montant des contributions financières obligatoires des membres du GRECO. Le barème pour le calcul des contributions des Etats non-membres est fixé en accord avec ces derniers; en règle générale, ce barème est conforme aux critères de détermination du barème des contributions au budget général du Conseil de l'Europe..(suite...)

Bureau

L’article 9 du Statut prévoit la création d’un Bureau du GRECO, d’un maximum de sept membres, avec des compétences importantes et nombreuses. Le Jeudi, 29 novembre 2016, le GRECO a élu Marin MRČELA (Croatie) en tant que Président et Agnès MAITREPIERRE (France) en tant que Vice-Présidente. Helena LIŠUCHOVÁ (République tchèque), Aslan YUSUFOV (Fédération de Russie), Vita HABJAN BARBORIČ (Slovénie), Ernst GNÄGI (Suisse), David MEYER (Royaume-Uni) ont été élus pour siéger au Bureau pour la durée du 5e cycle d’évaluation qui commence en 2017. (more...)