Council of Europe's treaties in non-official languages, sorted by their CETS Number

The official languages of the Council of Europe are English and French ( Article 12 of the Statute of the Council of Europe).
Only the treaties published by the Secretary General of the Council of Europe, each in a separate booklet of the "European Treaty Series" (ETS) continued since 2004 by the "Council of Europe Treaty Series" (CETS), are deemed authentic.
The translations presented here are for information purposes only.

Link to the treaties sorted by non-official languages.

Link to Sources.