Council of Europe Locations

As well as the Headquarters in Strasbourg, the Council of Europe has a strong external presence, with 24 locations throughout Europe and its surrounding neighbourhood (including Field offices, Liaison offices, Language and Youth Centres, and partial agreements).

On the map below, you can click on a flag to see more details about a location.

For more information about the Council of Europe Field Offices and their activities, please see the Office of the Directorate General of Programmes.

COE Interactive Map COE Interactive Map