Member State of the Council of Europe

Member State of the Enlarged Partial Agreement on Cultural Routes since 2011

Luxembourg | News

Cultural Routes of the Council of Europe with network members in the Country


certification logo


Ministry of Culture (Ministère de la Culture)

4 Bvd Rooselvelt
LU-2450 Lëtzebuerg

Permanent Representation of Luxembourg to the Council of Europe

65 allée de la Robertsau
F-67000 Strasbourg