The CCPE usually holds its Working group meetings two times a year and is composed of the following members:

Working group for the period of 1st January to 31 December 2018


  • Robert GELLI (France), Procureur général près la Cour d’appel d’Aix-en Provence, Cour d'Appel d'Aix-en-Provence
  • Alessandra GIRALDI (Denmark), Deputy Chief Director, Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions
  • David MELKONYAN (Armenia), Deputy Prosecutor General, Prosecutor General’s Office of the Republic of Armenia
  • Antonio MURA (Italy), Deputy Prosecutor General at the Italian Supreme Court of Cassation (Corte Suprema di Cassazione)
  • Sava PETROV (Bulgaria), Prosecutor, International Department of the Supreme Cassation Prosecutor`s Office, the Office of the Prosecutor General of the Republic of Bulgaria
  • Ali RIZA ÜLKER (Turkey), Judge, Member of the High Council of Judges and Prosecutors of Turkey (CJP)
  • Cédric VISART de BOCARME (Belgium), Directeur du service d’appui commun auprès du Collège des procureurs généraux et du Collège du ministère public
  • Jana ZEZULOVA (Czech Republic), Public Prosecutor, Supreme Public Prosecutor’s Office, Analytic and Legislative Department
  • Vladimir ZIMIN (Russian Federation), Senior Assistant to the Prosecutor General of the Russian Federation on special tasks, Office of the Prosecutor General

Substitute members:

  • Peter POLT (Hungary), Prosecutor General of Hungary, Office of the Prosecutor General
  • Tristan PLOOM (Estonia), State Prosecutor, the Office of the Prosecutor General

Equality Rapporteur for 2018:

  • Ms Gordana BOSILJČIĆ (Bosnia and Herzegovina), Prosecutor, Office of the Chief Prosecutor, BiH Prosecutor's Office