North Macedonia


Signed: 17 November 2005
Ratified: 27 May 2009
Entry into force: 1 September 2009

1st Evaluation Round

2nd Evaluation Round


* The official languages of the Council of Europe are English and French (Article 12 of the Statute of the Council of Europe). Unofficial translations presented here are for information only.