In respect of all States which ratified subsequent to 1 January 2017, the order of reporting will be determined by the date of ratification, and with respect for other international reporting obligations in related fields, in particular the United Nations Convention on the Elimination of All Forms of Discrimination against Women (CEDAW) and the Council of Europe Convention on Action against Trafficking in human beings.