Signed: 17 November 2005
Ratified: 29 November 2010
Entry into force: 1 March 2011

Text of the Convention in Ukrainian
non-official translation

1st Evaluation Round

2nd Evaluation Round

* The official languages of the Council of Europe are English and French (Article 12 of the Statute of the Council of Europe). The unofficial translation presented here is for information only.