Signed: 3 April 2006
Ratified: 3 September 2009
Entry into force: 1 January 2010

Text of the Convention in Slovenian
non-official translation

1st Evaluation Round

2nd Evaluation Round

3rd Evaluation Round


* The official languages of the Council of Europe are English and French (Article 12 of the Statute of the Council of Europe). The unofficial translation presented here is for information only.