Slovak Republic


Signed: 19 May 2006
Ratified: 27 March 2007
Entry into force: 1 February 2008

Text of the Convention in Slovak
non-official translation

1st Evaluation Round

2nd evaluation round

 3rd evaluation round

* The official languages of the Council of Europe are English and French (Article 12 of the Statute of the Council of Europe). The unofficial translation presented here is for information only.