Republic of Moldova


Signed: 16 May 2005
Ratified: 19 May 2006
Entry into force: 1 February 2008

1st Evaluation Round

2nd Evaluation Round

 3rd Evaluation Round



* The official languages of the Council of Europe are English and French (Article 12 of the Statute of the Council of Europe). The unofficial translation presented here is for information only.