Signed: 16 May 2005
Ratified: 17 November 2008
Entry into force: 1 May 2009

Text of the Convention in Polish
non-official translation

1st Evaluation Round

2nd Evaluation Round


3rd Evaluation Round

* The official languages of the Council of Europe are English and French (Article 12 of the Statute of the Council of Europe). The unofficial translation presented here is for information only.