Signed: 16 May 2005
Ratified: 30 July 2008
Entry into force: 1 November 2008

1st Evaluation Round

* The official languages of the Council of Europe are English and French (Article 12 of the Statute of the Council of Europe). The unofficial translation presented here is for information only.

2nd Evaluation Round

3rd Evaluation Round