Belarus acceded to the Convention on 26 November 2013, thus becoming the first non-member state to join this treaty.

The Convention entered into force in Belarus on 1 March 2014.

1st Evaluation Round

Note for information on the participation of non-member States in the Council of Europe treaties

* The official languages of the Council of Europe are English and French (Article 12 of the Statute of the Council of Europe). The unofficial translation presented here is for information only.




2nd Evaluation Round