Publications:

ETINED publications webpage >>


Reference documents:


Factsheet:


Useful links:

  • Project developed in the field in Armenia
  • Project developed in the field in Albania
  • GRECO

    The Group of States against Corruption (GRECO) monitors States’ compliance with the anti-corruption standards of the Council of Europe.
    Its objective is to improve the capacity of its members to fight corruption by monitoring their compliance with Council of Europe anti-corruption standards, through a dynamic process of mutual evaluation and peer pressure. It helps to identify deficiencies in national anti-corruption policies, prompting the necessary legislative, institutional and practical reforms. GRECO also provides a platform for the sharing of best practice in the prevention and detection of corruption.

  • Parlementary Assembly of the Council of Europe

    The Parlementary Assembly of the Council of Europe (PACE) anti-corruption platform brings together elected representatives from the parliaments of the 47 member States of the Council of Europe and of non-member states, with experts and other stakeholders to share information, spread good practices and debate how to deal with new forms of corruption.
    Parliamentarians are engaged in a twin-action process: they act as responsible guardians in their national parliament and they are pressing for speedy action to promote Council of Europe instruments and standards in the field.

Publications:

En savoir plus sur les publications ETINED >>


Documents de référence :


Faits et chiffres


Liens utiles :

  • Projet sur le terrain en Arménie
  • Projet sur le terrain en Albanie
  • GRECO

    Le Groupe d’Etats contre la Corruption (GRECO) veille au respect des normes anticorruption du Conseil de l’Europe par les Etats membres.
    Son objectif est d’améliorer la capacité de ses membres à lutter contre la corruption en s’assurant, par le biais d’un processus dynamique d’évaluation et de pression mutuelles par les pairs, qu’ils respectent les normes du Conseil de l’Europe en matière de lutte contre la corruption. Il contribue à identifier les lacunes dans les politiques nationales de lutte contre la corruption et incite ainsi les Etats à procéder aux réformes législatives, institutionnelles et pratiques nécessaires. Le GRECO est aussi un forum pour le partage des meilleures pratiques en matière de prévention et de détection de la corruption.

  • L'Assemblée parlementaire du Conseil de l'Europe

    La plateforme de l’Assemblée Parlemenaire du Conseil de l'Europe (APCE) contre la corruption réunit les élus des parlements des 47 États membres du Conseil de l'Europe et des États non-membres, ainsi que des experts et d'autres acteurs. Son but est de partager des informations, de diffuser des bonnes pratiques et de débattre des moyens de faire face aux nouvelles formes de corruption.
    Les parlementaires sont engagés dans un double processus visant à veiller à ce que les parlements nationaux prennent des mesures afin de lutter contre la corruption, et à œuvrer pour une action rapide pour la promotion des instruments et des normes du Conseil de l'Europe en la matière.

Raccourcis Raccourcis