News News

The Council of Europe carries out a range of programmes to address discrimination, inequality and exclusion and strengthen inclusion. These programmes are guided by the organisation’s standards to safeguard democratic values and fundamental human rights. 

Read more about the work of the Inclusion and Anti-Discrimination Division >>

Online library: experts talks Online library: experts talks

 Follow us