Zeta Emilianidou, Minister of Labour, Welfare and Social Insurance, Cyprus

 Marja Ruotanen, Director of Human Dignity and Equality, Council of Europe

 Nils Muižnieks, Council of Europe Commissioner for Human Rights

 Dr Andrea Broderick, Council of Europe expert

 Dr Stephen Duckworth, Director, Shaw Trust, United Kingdom

 Alain Faure, Board member and member of the Executive Committee, European Disability Forum (EDF), France

 Pedro Landfors, Swedish Agency for Participation

 Mechthild Rawert, Political Rights of Persons with Disabilities, member of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe

 Katrijn Dekoninck, Council of Europe expert

 Ramy El-Bergamy, Channel 4, Onscreen Diversity Executive, United Kingdom

 Margaryta Kropivnytska, Deputy Director of the Department of Analytical and Organisational Support, Ministry of Social Policy, Ukraine. Speech

 Signe Maria Christensen, Deputy Head of Department for Disabled Persons, Ministry for Children and Social Affairs, Denmark

 J. Patrick Clarke, Chief Executive Officer, Down Syndrome International, Ireland

 Professor Anna Lawson, Council of Europe expert. Presentation

 Emily Rose Yates, Accessibility Consultant, United Kingdom. Speech

 Inmaculada Placencia-Porrero, Senior Expert, Disability and Inclusion Unit, European Commission

 Gerison Lansdown, Consultant, United Kingdom

Andreas Solomou,Child's representative. Presentation

 Professor Gerard Quinn, Council of Europe expert

 Leda Koursoumba, Commissioner for Children’s Rights, Cyprus

 Luk Zelderloo, Secretary General, European Association for Service Providers for Persons with Disabilities (EASPD), Belgium

 Ieva Leimane-Veldmeijere, Director, Resource Centre for People with Mental Disability “ZELDA”, Latvia

 Boglárka Benkó, Registry of the European Court of Human Rights

 Dr Marianne Schulze, Council of Europe expert, presentation

 Dr Agnes Kozma, Researcher at the Quality and Outcomes of Person-centred Care Policy Research Unit, Tizard Centre, University of Kent, United Kingdom

 Iris Luarisi, member of the Council of Europe Group of Experts on Action against Violence against Women and Domestic Violence (GREVIO)

 Dr Błażej Kmieciak, Department of Medical Law, Medical University of Łódź, Poland

 Dr Marios Constantinou, Senior Officer, Social Inclusion for Persons with Disabilities, Cyprus

 Elena Bombis, Manager, Social Sustainability, Legal & Integrity, UN Global Compact

 Daniela Rubio, Advisory Board Member EMEIA for Apple Distinguished Educators, Spain

 David Boutcher, Partner, Reed Smith LLP, United Kingdom

 Professor Klaus Miesenberger, Johannes Kepler University (JKU), Linz, Austria

 Dr Sally Witcher, General Rapporteur

 Christina Flourentzou-Kakouri, Director of the Department for the Social Inclusion of Persons with Disabilities, Cyprus

 Liri Kopaçi-Di Michele, Head of Equality Division, Council of Europe


Russian Federation, Written contribution