Working hours: 

09:30 a.m.- 6:00 p.m.  
Lunch break: 13:00-14:00
 

Holidays observed by the Office in 2017:

1. Monday 2 January
2. Tuesday 3 January
3. Wednesday 4 January
4. Thursday 5 January
5. Friday 6 January
6. Wednesday 8 March
7. Monday17 April
8. Monday 24 April
9. Monday 1 May
10. Tuesday 9 May
11. Thursday 21 September
12. Friday 22 December (afternoon)
13. Monday 25 December
14. Tuesday 26 December
15. Wednesday 27December
16. Thursday 28December
17. Friday 29 December
 
Return to work on Monday 8 January 2018