Working hours: 

09:30 a.m.- 6:00 p.m.  
Lunch break: 13:00-14:00
 

Holidays observed by the Office in 2019:

1.Tuesday 1 January
2. Wednesday 2 January
3. Thursday 3 January
4. Friday 4 January
5. Friday 8 March
7. Monday 22 April
8. Wednesday 24 April
9. Thursday 9 May
10. Friday 5 July
11. Monday 23 December (afternoon)
12. Tuesday 24 December
13. Wednesday 25 December
14. Thursday 26 December
15. Friday 27 December
16. Monday 30 December
17. Tuesday 31 December
 
Return to work on Tuesday, 7 January 2020

 

direct access direct access

Seventy years of the Council of Europe – a website to explore our European story