Working hours: 

09:30 a.m.- 6:00 p.m.  
Lunch break: 13:00-14:00
 

Holidays observed by the Office in 2018:

1. Monday 1 January
2. Tuesday 2 January
3. Wednesday 3 January
4. Thursday 4 January
5. Friday 5 January
6. Thursday 8 March
7. Monday 2 April
8. Tuesday 24 April
9. Wednesday 9 May
10. Friday 21 September
11. Friday 21 December (afternoon)
12. Monday 24 December
13. Tuesday 25 December
14. Wednesday 26 December
15. Thursday 27 December
16. Friday 28 December
17. Monday 31 December
 
Return to work on Monday 7 January 2019