Working hours: 

09:30 a.m.- 6:00 p.m.  
Lunch break: 13:00-14:00
 

Holidays observed by the Office in 2021:

1. Friday 1 January
2. Monday 4 January
3. Tuesday 5 January
4. Wednesday 6 January
5. Thursday 28 January
6. Friday 2 April
7. Monday 5 April
8. Friday 28 May
9. Monday 5 July
10. Tuesday 21 September
11. Thursday 23 December1 (afternoon)
12. Friday 24 December1
13. Monday 27 December1
14. Tuesday 28 December1
15. Wednesday 29 December1
16. Thursday 30 December1
17. Friday 31 December
 
Return to work on Monday 10 January 2022.

 

direct access direct access

Seventy years of the Council of Europe – a website to explore our European story