November 2014 - May 2015

Latest news

The 125th session of the Committee of Ministers brought together, on 19 May 2015 in Brussels, Ministers for Foreign Affairs of the 47 member states of the organisation.

At the close of the session, Bosnia and Herzegovina has taken over from Belgium the chairmanship of the Committee of Ministers for the next six months.

Outgoing Chairperson Didier Reynders presented the stocktaking of Belgium’s chairmanship and Igor Crnadak, Minister for Foreign Affairs of Bosnia and Herzegovina, presented the priorities of his country’s chairmanship.

Committee of Ministers Brussels 19 May 2015
  • Diminuer la taille du texte
  • Augmenter la taille du texte
  • Imprimer la page

Interview with the Belgian Ambassador