• Albania - Deputy Minister of Justice
  • Azerbaijan - Commission on Combating Corruption
  • Benin - Autorité Nationale de Lutte contre la Corruption
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina - Ministry of Justice
  • Brazil - Office of the Comptroller General of the Union
  • Bulgaria - Commission for Anti-Corruption and Illegal Assets Forfeiture
  • Canada / Quebec - Permanent Anti-Corruption Unit (UPAC)
  • Chile - Office of the Comptroller General of the Republic
  • Croatia - The Commission for Conflict of Interest
  • Cyprus - Independent Authority Against Corruption of Cyprus (IAAC)
  • Denmark - Danish Embassy
  • Ecuador - Office of the Comptroller General
  • Egypt - Administrative Control Authority (ACA)
  • Estonia - Ministry of Justice
  • France - Agence Française Anticorruption (AFA)
  • Georgia - Civil Service Bureau
  • Greece - National Transparency Authority
  • Italy - Autorità Nazionale Anticorruzione (ANAC)
  • Jordan - Integrity and Anti-Corruption Commission (JIACC)
  • Kazakhstan - Anti-Corruption Agency
  • Montenegro - Agency for Prevention of Corruption
  • Morocco - National Authority for Probity, Prevention and Fight against Corruption (INPPLC)
  • North Macedonia - Commission for Prevention of Corruption
  • Palestinian Authority – Palestinian Anti-Corruption Commission
  • Republic of Moldova - National Anti-corruption Centre
  • Romania - Ministry of Justice
  • Serbia - Agency for Prevention of Corruption
  • Slovak Republic - Department for corruption prevention to the Prime Minister's Office
  • Slovenia - Commission for the Prevention of Corruption
  • Tunisia - National Anti-Corruption Authority (INLUCC)
  • Ukraine - National Anti-Corruption Bureau of Ukraine (NABU)
  • Ukraine - National Agency on Corruption Prevention (NACP)



The Network wishes to build and affiliate with a large community of corruption prevention supporters in order to extend, deepen and elevate its voice, and reach more easily and effectively different sectors and levels of societies. For this reason, the Network welcomes application from:

  1. Observers: for those State Agencies, departments or in general State entities as an initial step of association, in view of full membership.
  2. Partners: for any other kind of affiliates (i.e. international and regional organizations, think-tanks, universities, NGOs and CSOs) that support for strengthening the prevention of corruption.



  • Balearic Islands, Spain
    Office for Prevention and Fight against Corruption of the Balearic Islands 
  • Spain
    Agency for the prevention and fight against fraud and corruption of the Valencian Community (AVAF)



  • Basel Institute on Governance
  • East African Association of Anti-Corruption Authorities (EAAACA)
  • Program on Corporate Compliance and Enforcement (PCCE), New York University School of Law
  • Transcrime - Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore
  • Regional Anti-Corruption Initiative (RAI)


For further information and in order to file an application, please send a message to Ms JOVANOVSKI Gaëlle.