According to its terms of reference, the ADI-INT shall be composed of ten representatives of member States, eight representatives of local authorities that are member of the Intercultural Cities Programme, and two representatives of regional authorities, of the highest possible rank in the fields of intercultural integration, equality, non-discrimination and inclusion policies.